Back to All Events

Flower Pepper 4th Year Anniversary Group Show

An extravaganza of survival, with participating artists:
Ania Tomicka, Chelsea Gustafsson, Corrie Gregory, David Chung, Desiree Fessler, Graham Curran, Heather Nevay, Jacob van Loon, Jaclyn Alderete, Jaesun Kim, Jeong Woo-jae, Joanne Nam, KiSung Koh, Kwon Kyungyup, Lauren Marx, Liza Corbett, Mab Graves, Mandy Cao, Matthew J. Levin, Misia Schmidt, Neal Breton, Nicole Bruckman, Paul Barnes, Phil Santos, Philip Lumbang, Sally Deng, Sean Chao, Susanne Apgar,  and Valerie Pobjoy!

Show opens on December 19th and runs until January 19 2016.

Flower Pepper Gallery: 121 East Union Street, Pasadena, CA 91103

Earlier Event: December 5
The Bunker Holiday Festival
Later Event: March 18
Makers Mix Volume 1